I Know Fall is a Long Way Off…

I just read Sarah Francis’ latest post and sighed over the first pic for Fall 2013. You must go, read, and subscribe top her blog. She is a Canadian fashion reporter and her taste is so on point for me. Frankly, I’ve  enjoyed Canadian television, style, blogging almost more that my American resources. Check her out and see what you think about her take on Fall fashion: http://www.realliferunway.com/. Meanwhile, just look at this amazing outfit with the fabulous fur vest…

 

fur vest

Can you even take how gorgeous this looks?! Yes, I WILL be rocking my fur vests this fall with a silky long skirt or dress…Rachel Zoe had some good ones last year, as did Macy’s, Dillards, Steinmart, and QVC…

One thought on “I Know Fall is a Long Way Off…

Leave a Reply

