Jazz it up with a Scarf!

If there is one new item that has changed the way I put outfits together it is the scarf. It took me a long time to consider using them. Now I have a scarf wardrobe. Today there are so many ways to wear scarves. Thankfully, there are some good resources to show us how. Let’s take a look…

Image

Don’t get overwhelmed. Just choose one new way and work it until you get comfortable with it.

Wow. But some of us need specific instructions. Try these out…

Image

Image

Image

A menu of delightful scarved (is that a word?)outfits for your reading pleasure…

Image

A butterscotch scarf…delicious!

Image

Plaid remix…

Image

This blog is so much fun that you may need to bring a sack lunch when you go.

Image

Prep style…

Image

I have had a coral tie dye scarf that I love but have never used. Now I know how to wear it.

Image

This site has some good looking tunic length tops and sweaters.

Image

I don ‘t know why the classic Burberry plaid thrills me so. I have a knock off of one and this is how I’ll wear it.

Now get out there and rock your scarves!

2 thoughts on “Jazz it up with a Scarf!

Leave a Reply

